South Carolina

State of South Carolina   

Contract # 4400006129       Effective dates:  December 31, 2012 – December 4, 2017
Furniture, Statewide Term Contract

Terms and Conditions:
50% delivered and installed
Orders given to the dealer by State agencies, dealers place order with Dauphin

Applicable Price Lists:

Dauphin Price List
Valo Price List

Authorized Dealers:

Alfred Williams and Company
11050 Shop Road, Suite C
Columbia, SC  29201

Irene Wehle
iwehle@alfredwilliams.com
803-767-4225

Corporate Concepts, Inc.
2412 Main Street
Columbia, SC  29201

Bruce Fewell
bfewell@corporateconcepsofsc.com
803-758-2900

Business Interiors by Staples
300 Arbor Lake Drive
Columbia, SC  29233

Frances Holland
Frances.holland@staples.com
803-318-5562

Young Office Environments, Inc.
1280 Ridge Road
Greenville, SC  29607

Alita Webster
awebster@youngos.com
864-254-7558

Connecting Elements, Inc.
1313 Rosewood Drive
Columbia, SC  29201
Lydia Scott
Lydia@connectingelements.com
803-779-3442

Herald Office Solutions
3250 Tile Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
Becky Williams
bwilliams@hosnet.net
843-556-1007

McWaters, Inc.
1104 Shop Road
Charleston, SC  29201
Bobby Nunn
bnunn@mcwaters.com
803-212-4212

White Office Furniture, Ltd.
109 Hampton Street
Rock Hill, SC  29730
Carol Yandle
cyandle@whiteofficefurniture.com
803-328-1821

American Pen and Panel, Inc.
2500-103 Ebendezer Road
Rock Hill, SC   27737
Dave Brady
dave@americanpenandpanel.com
803-324-0544

Interior Systems, Inc.
610 Clemson Road
Charleston, SC  29229
Christina Berg
Christina.berg@interiorsystemsinc.com

Sales Representatives:

Scott Miller Associates
Mike Robinson
Tel: 803-600-2529
E-Mail: smamike1@bellsouth.net